Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product
Great quality product. Fantastic price. The design ensures that the superzoom lens does not make contact with any filters you may have attached. Thank you.
Published 22 months ago by R. D.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
could not get it to fit, possibly not suitable for the fuji S1
Published 6 months ago by Mr. P. K. Bonnick


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality product. Fantastic price. The design ensures that the superzoom lens does not make contact with any filters you may have attached. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars because you can now add filter to a bridge camera., 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to use and allows you to add filters or close up lens.this makes it just like a DSLR.i would buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IDEAL ITEM, 20 Sept. 2013
By 
B. Middleton "COMPUTER GEEK" (STAFFORDSHIRE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this, works a treat and suits my style helps me no end in taking different pictures and allows me to use screw on filters I have a fujifilm pinepix s4500 would recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT IDEA, 17 Dec. 2012
By 
Tish (Sheffield South Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product helps to extend your cameras capabilities; particularly if you like to create interesting, artistic and professional looking images. Great price, fast delivery and good quality product.

Update:

Just to prove my endorsement of this product, I have purchased a second one for my son; arrived in double quick time and is as good as the first one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hood, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this item was great value and did what it was advertised am well pleased with the results from this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most impressed, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwifotos LA-72S3200T 72mm Lens Filter Adapter for Fujifilm FinePix Cameras (Accessory)
I am very impressed with the quality of this adapter. It all screws together nicely and fits onto the front of my Fujifilm S4300 in a very secure manner.

Yes there is the problem of seeing the inside of the tube on your pictures if you have both fitted, but that is soon cured by simply removing the longer extension if you don't need the camera zoomed out for the photo. Otherwise, you only need to zoom out a little bit to overcome this problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 31 July 2014
By 
Mr. P. K. Bonnick (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwifotos LA-72S3200T 72mm Lens Filter Adapter for Fujifilm FinePix Cameras (Accessory)
could not get it to fit, possibly not suitable for the fuji S1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews