Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Blox, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
He is much the same as all other ben ten alien toys. very robust. loved by child at time of purchase, he still looks good, but he's fallen out of favour unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality figure, 9 Oct. 2013
By 
Sally Russell (PORTSMOUTH, Hants, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
I bought this for my nephew as he loves the new ben 10 Omniverse.Firstly,it wasn't too pricey,which is always a good thing. This figure doesn't have removable bits on it that get lost (tails,weapons etc).Its really colourful,and its well made.My nephew loves it,and his friends seem to pick this figure up first out of all his figures.You also get a mini "blox" with the bigger figure which can be used in a new omnitrix which is out now.
I'd definitely recommend this figure to the parents of the Ben 10 fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blox, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
My son loves this figure he's never stopped playing with it he even takes it to bed. I will be buying some more for Christmas presents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Toy, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
This must be the best Ben 10 figure I have bought strong and colourful, my Grandson adored it, just would not put it down. It's got to be one of the best toys I have bought him. Would recommend it for any Ben 10 fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Nephew, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
I bought this for my nephew's 4th birthday as he loves Ben 10. He was delighted with this figure and it's kept home occupied for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Jun. 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Ufton "Ufton" (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
Nice quality toy for a Ben 10 fan. It was bought for my son. The arms don't move too well though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
Solid, sturdy and well made. A winner with our son and all his pals. Probably our sons favorite of all the omniverse figures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
My son had this as part of his 7th birthday present and he loved it . It arrived quickly and was packaged well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son had been wanted this for ages but was either out of stock over 4 times the prices by Marketplace, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
My sone loves this and although he had to wait a few weeks for it, he paid the retail price, not the well over-inflated value some of the Marketplace sellers were selling at. I know it is a supply and demand business but there should be a limit within the rules.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Given as a gift., 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Omniverse 10cm Alien Collection Figure Blox (Toy)
My grandson absolutely adored it. Would like to know why it was so expensive as opposed to the general price in toy shops. Was it because toyshops had sold out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews