Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album
Love this album, Martine McCutcheon at her best, easy listening. Good addition to the other albums I have of hers.
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good
Published 12 days ago by Eileen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (MP3 Download)
Love this album, Martine McCutcheon at her best, easy listening. Good addition to the other albums I have of hers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Martine has a brilliant voice, and comes across with the usual great souind, I like this album, as I do all the albums from her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album, 6 Feb. 2014
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
I have been a fan of Martine since I was young she has an amazing voice and this album is a brilliant addition to my other three albums. Can't wait for some new music to be released. Highly recommended to ALL Martine McCutcheon fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exellent album, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
This is a very good album.But i am a big fan of her,s any way.If anyone is a fan you,ll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the collection, 31 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Cave - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
this is a great cd of matine mccutcheon with all her great hits a joy to listten to would recoomend it to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 3 July 2013
By 
Ms. Jeanette Hayes "netty" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
I got this for a friend I think she like it have not seen her since her birthday. But she did tell me that she was pleased with the cd so that is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Collection
The Collection by Martine Mccutcheon (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews