Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars46
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
Brilliant film great for kids and no issues with this DVD. Very funny and child friendly with great story. Excellent
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Absolutely brilliant, fun, emotional, great entertainment!!! suitable for any age group.
As a former Chihuahua owner, just loved it,( only a former owner, because I couldn't
bear it when I lost them,) ( had 5 in total). They are just divine loving little dogs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I am 27 and I absolutely LOVED these DVD's
Definite hours of fun for all the family and a must watch if you have not already seen them.
Price is really good as it is three full DVD's that you are getting.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Saw Beverly Hills Chihuahua 3: Viva La Fiesta! (2012) just now LOL
Not as good as the first 2 I gave it a 5 out of 10.
The other two I gave a 6.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
If you loved 1 & 2 your love this film also, look forward to more of these great for all the family
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I absolutely love this series of film! I would recommend this for any dog lover, especially a toy breed fan! Great value for money & super fun for all the family!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
A family show for all to watch, About a Chihuahua and friends having adventures in all 3 movies so the little ones will love them. Funny amusing and plenty of mischief so what are you waiting for, get a move on and let the show begin. Retire to the lounge, place a nice little throwover ready so when the movie starts you will be prepared for all the young ones falling asleep, and they will be in dream land before long. I rated this an A grade for sheer entertainment for the young. Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Arrived very quickly and in very good condition. Really funny DVD's and a great addition to my collection. All very good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Hilarious ,,I met it on TV in the wee Sma hours &checked with Amazon. Like you do. , &found 3 DVD for a mere £5,50 so glad I did. It's a talking dog one. & I,m no child so suitable for any age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
DVD's were good, but delivery time was SHOCKINGLY LONG, Nephew very disappointed not to have these DVD's on his birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.