Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
Not too thick which makes them ideal for smaller bags but magnetically strong enough to hold heavyweight fabrics too. The backs do look as though they are made from tin cans but they are out of sight and would always recommend using a layer of firm interfacing behind the fabric anyway. The parts that show are a clear bright silver colour. Can't wait to get started on my next bag!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
My initial product review, awarded Night in or Night out excellent on all counts however I suggested that I had only had 5 sets in stead of 10. I was completely at fault and had forgotten how many I had used. So sorry. The response to my feedback was very quick, polite and offered to make good a shortfall if there was one. I will definitely use them again :)
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
This product arrived quickly, much earlier than I expected in fact. I needed something to fix my bag with when I lost the clasp for it, these are just the job.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
The clasps look good, work well, and at a fraction of the price I would have paid at the shops.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Great product - does what it says on the tin! Easy to use but perhaps some simple instructions for those who do not have any experience of fitting them.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Really magnetic! Fixed a much loved handbag, so chuffed to bits! Thank you
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
These magnetic clasps work a treat. Once installed they are a strong fastener. Silver colour. Only down side is the long wait for delivery, as they come from a China - hence only 4 stars
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Delivered on time. Just what I wanted. Fantastic value. Now thinking of all the places I could use them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Very good value, or at least seem to be. Haven't used them yet but they arrived yesterday in good time. I have had a play around and they do seem to what they say they will.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
These were a great deal but be prepared to wait a bit longer than usual because they come from CHINA and that is not mentioned
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)