Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
This little game is simple but very addictive and puzzly. For all those puzzlers - this game will have you hooked. Im only up to 55 items and Im stumped.
Published 23 months ago by Juju078

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars game not for me
I thought it was like alchemy that I use to play on Game house and loved that but this game is so different it's not for me
Published 19 months ago by wenn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
This little game is simple but very addictive and puzzly. For all those puzzlers - this game will have you hooked. Im only up to 55 items and Im stumped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply addictive, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
This is a great little game. At first, it seems too small to be more than just a quickly passing fancy, but it gets bigger and more complicated as it goes on.

I had been looking for a simple puzzle game after taking Angry Birds and it's different versions as far as I could. Alchemy is what I've plumped for, and it's certainly holding my attention.

One minor issue is the slow processing, which can sometimes be bad enough for me top stop playing, but I always go back to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I find this surprisingly addictive, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
This is a good little game. The only thing that lets it down is the slow processing & occasional frozen screen. But fun working out new elements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
Good to play I recommend it to all my mum and I love playing it together that's why I give it a five stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 11 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
Great game but can be annoying trying to figure out new elements but that's just my useless brain not keeping up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars glitches, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
Its great and all that, but is a bit glitchy i.e when you scroll down it goes out of the screen(sometimes). CAN YOU PLEASE FIX IT!

Good game though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars game not for me, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
I thought it was like alchemy that I use to play on Game house and loved that but this game is so different it's not for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
this gets you hooked, entertaining and informative for children with some querky and fun bits as well. love it. great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
I play this game on the internet (chrome) and loved it. Glad I can now play it on the go too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little game, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Alchemy (App)
I found this a great game and had fun competing against my husband to see who could get to the end first. I of course won!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Alchemy
Little Alchemy by Jakub Koziol
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews