Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
I tend to buy lots of these extended mixes and this one is really good value for money. I'm now looking for Part 2! Don't waste time checking it out with Amazon's 30 second preview as the music doesn't really get started in that time. Why don't they give us a full minute like MP3VA??????????
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Writing, for me, requires time and space, and in a busy household, it is music (and a good pair of headphones) that provides me with such. I have a lot of dance/trance/rave music which, along with classical, allows me to escape the noise and boisterous of the house and give me the place I need, whether it was when I was writing End of a Girl, or writing its sequel, Undon. This collection is another great mix of sound and I thank it for its services.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
A full length 70 odd minute mix of some great tracks for 89p. The mixes are all very well put together and properly done and the tracks are not cut too short either like on some of the other pre - mixed CD'S you can get of this genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Best 89p I've ever spent, even when a 4 pack of Stella Artois was 90p or a pack of Marlboro lights was 99p sorry to waffle on but I was told I had to use more words?? but I digress, best 89p I've ever spent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I bought this because I listen to music as I work - which is almost entirely on a PC.
It is, as advertized, trance. After a few listens it is starting to grow on me and hey, nice cover art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This is not only a fantastic trance mix it is also UNBELIEVABLE value for money.
If you like melodic trance then this is a MUST HAVE !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Great sounds for zoning out to. I often have this type of music playing while out running and this is a brilliant bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Good compilation of trance beats. You will love it. At a bargain. It really shifts your mood in the right direction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Some excellent tunes to listen to & for the price of the album, its well worth the money, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Bought to listen to at work to drown out some background noise; works a treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)