Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


61 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to the Name
I love taking the Jack3D before a workout. It's one of the best when it comes to pre-workout energy boosters, hands down. It gives me an added boost and that extra energy to go harder, much more so when compared to other brands I've tried in the past. I especially prefer this one because the flavor tastes amazing (fruit punch). It really does taste like fruit punch...
Published 14 months ago by JP

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Sickening
Tried the original brilliant but this just made me feel sick and I would never touch it again. Il stick to what I know us best and works
Published 8 months ago by Sl


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

61 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to the Name, 16 Jun 2013
This review is from: USP Labs Jack3D Micro 146g Fruit Punch Workout Powder (Grocery)
I love taking the Jack3D before a workout. It's one of the best when it comes to pre-workout energy boosters, hands down. It gives me an added boost and that extra energy to go harder, much more so when compared to other brands I've tried in the past. I especially prefer this one because the flavor tastes amazing (fruit punch). It really does taste like fruit punch instead of watered down crap like other flavors.

For the last 3 weeks, I've been mixing tribulus and DAA into my pre-workout mix with jack3d. If muscle gain is your goal, Tribulus Terrestris 90% Bulk Powder 25 Grams + FREE Primaforce D-Aspartic Acid 100 Grams will pack it on via increased testorone and hormone levels. Just be wary if you are under 25 as test boosters should not be taken by youngsters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, but not as good as the original, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs Jack3D Micro 146g Fruit Punch Workout Powder (Grocery)
Its a great pre-workout, with a clean energy (no jitters) and no come-down when it wears off. Only drawback is that I developed a tolerance to it very quickly (1-2 weeks) and therefore the product became less effective. Good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great, it's even better than the regular jack3d. Didn't think it will be that good but it was. The taset is the same, but I like results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality over cracked out feeling, 5 Jan 2014
This review is from: USP Labs Jack3D Micro 146g Fruit Punch Workout Powder (Grocery)
Big gains no semi legal high feeling that was associated with the original. Great for working out. Remember it's a supplement to help you train and you only succeed by smashing the weights. Nuff said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sickening, 7 Dec 2013
This review is from: USP Labs Jack3D Micro 146g Fruit Punch Workout Powder (Grocery)
Tried the original brilliant but this just made me feel sick and I would never touch it again. Il stick to what I know us best and works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Are used to use the old Jack 3-D but after all the bad press changed to the new version. To me it's not bad I don't mind working out on this, great focus but not as much energy as it was in the old Jack 3-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does The Job When Your At 50%, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs Jack3D Micro 146g Fruit Punch Workout Powder (Grocery)
Second type of Pre-Workout I has so was ok since it had no beta-alinine inside but lacked that energy that you get from Craze, possible because of the amphetamine that was in Craze, but it did the job in most cases no jitters and the taste was nice for fruit punch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish now, 29 Dec 2012
By 
S. A. Mccabe (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: USP Labs Jack3D Micro 146g Fruit Punch Workout Powder (Grocery)
This stuff used to be the best on the market but since half of the ingredients have been banned a cup of coffee would have the same effect!

I just wish I had known before buying....shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs Jack3D Micro 146g Fruit Punch Workout Powder (Grocery)
Bought this product after I had been using the original jack 3d. New micro version doesn't do anything for me. I will be looking for an alternative per workout drink, don't waste your money on this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as great as the the banned original jak3d, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs Jack3D Micro 146g Fruit Punch Workout Powder (Grocery)
wouldnt buy it again.if you tried the original than this new version is no where near it.not value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews