Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars78
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2012
This product was just what I was looking for. I was really impressed with the tools that accompany the pouch .
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Bought this for my brother as he does a lot of bike repairs and never seems to have the right tools, so he was very happy with this product and so was I.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
great little bag with all the tools you need for your bike .. small enough to fit on your on the back of your seat and large enough to have all the essentials you need for an emergency bike fix ...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Bought this for use on a bike (duh!). It has most things needed for running repairs, along with room to put other stuff. We added a mini first aid kit and a wind-up torch, and there was still lots of space. I know nothing about bikes and was worried that it was not comprehensive but have been told it was excellent and bits can be easily replaced when they break/are used. Was an excellent Christmas present!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
I was looking for a saddle bag and this one was similarly priced (bought at £8.95) plus included emergency repair tools so it is good value.

You can fit a fair amount into the bag and the expanding zip is useful to adjust the size to your contents. It is fairly waterproof but not completely but I just store repair equipment in there. The only downside to the bag is that it doesn't attach to my bike that well and will often slip to one side.

The tools are good quality apart from the tyre levers meaning you should be able patch up most problems on the road. On my first time of using the levers one snapped and the other two are badly damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This is perfect for the money you pay. Hubby has done about 200 mile with it on the bike now and has no bad comments other then the bag could be a little stiffer but it's still very good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Good value for price,even contains an old style light bulb..where did I put those old lamps?
The Allen keys are a litle soft and easy to ring the ends but a satisfactory product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Bag can be extended/shortened using the zipper around the waist, which is really useful. I carry my waterproofs, cleat covers, 2x locks, and most of the tools with the bag in the "small" position. Tools are good quality, the plastic tyre levers are very light but seem strong enough to do the job if you get a puncture. Only small criticism is that I had to wrap around the saddle rails a few times to get the bag to sit tight under the saddle, this makes it difficult to remove quickly. Overall, though, this is a good value product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
I have been extremely happy with this purchase. I added it to my bike straight away and it looks great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Very pleased with what i got, would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)