Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heel Protectors
I have already recommended the above but bought another set for my daughter for her wedding recently which involved walking on grass. I and my daughter found they were a great advantage. I have put them aside just in case the Queen invites me to one of her garden parties!
Published 13 months ago by Lynn Clemenson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed
I bought al 3 sizes and the largest fitted well. My wife wore them to two outdoor events, both held, as luck would have it, on damp lawns after rain the previous day. the ground was still reasonably firm but high heels would have sunk in. Unfortunately, after the second wear the plastic of the heel protectors seemed to have been softened and the high heel penetrated...
Published 2 days ago by Robert Day


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heel Protectors, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have already recommended the above but bought another set for my daughter for her wedding recently which involved walking on grass. I and my daughter found they were a great advantage. I have put them aside just in case the Queen invites me to one of her garden parties!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea!, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean Heels - Heel Protectors (Apparel)
I brought these for my wedding shoes so that I wouldn't sink in the grass when having my photos done. They were perfect. Would recommend these to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for wedding, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to wear on wedding day so my heels wouldnt get stuck in the grass during photos. Worked brilliantly and will be taking them to every wedding or event from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Petite was too small even after measuring. Got them on after a little modification and they did the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Just what they said on the tin", 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean Heels - Heel Protectors (Apparel)
Bought these for a wedding which was in a garden and marquee. They were terrific. Everyone else was very envious as they were sinking into the grass and getting their heels stuck on the matting in the marquee. I just sailed along with no trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A marvellous invention, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean Heels - Heel Protectors (Apparel)
I've never felt so secure on uneven land, coir matting in a marquee and dancing until the early hours. Washed and put away until next time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very practical, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my grand-daughter and they proved to be most useful when she went out to the wet garden lawn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 5 Dec 2013
By 
K. Orchard "LUFC" (folkestone UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean Heels - Heel Protectors (Apparel)
These are a really good idea. They work very well in damp conditions, I recommended them to loads of people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought al 3 sizes and the largest fitted well. My wife wore them to two outdoor events, both held, as luck would have it, on damp lawns after rain the previous day. the ground was still reasonably firm but high heels would have sunk in. Unfortunately, after the second wear the plastic of the heel protectors seemed to have been softened and the high heel penetrated right through the base. So, not fit for purpose, I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean Heels - Heel Protectors (Apparel)
Not worn these yet - but seem perfect for my wedding - fit heels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews