Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
Absolutely love this nail polish! Lasts well, looks great, dries quickly and is my favourite. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Published 11 months ago by Miss E. Cunningham

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, but can peel and chip easily
Quite good nail polish but it does tend to chip and peel off quite easily and more than my other makes of glitter polish.
Published 13 months ago by J. Robertson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 8 April 2014
By 
Miss E. Cunningham "Emma" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
Absolutely love this nail polish! Lasts well, looks great, dries quickly and is my favourite. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it:), 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
Took a while to dispatch but other than that i love this nail varnish:) would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a nice colour:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
Nice colour and is very glittery! Great for a good night out! It also stays on for a while because of the glitters so no need to worry for a bit! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, but can peel and chip easily, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Robertson (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
Quite good nail polish but it does tend to chip and peel off quite easily and more than my other makes of glitter polish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really great glitter polish that is easy to remove, 27 Aug. 2013
By 
D. Bell (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
After my daughter used my Nails Inc glitter polish over her art work, I wanted a more affordable polish to leave in my fridge. (its true it does make polish last longer).

This polish fitted the bill by having a nice mixture of large and small glitter pieces which went on easily. It looks great on its own but even better as a top coat over a variety of colours.

What I found most beneficial however is its removal. Whenever you wear glitter polish it takes some welly to come off but this was markedly easier to remove than the Nails Inc polish which is 4 x the price.

So when you want it on its long lasting and easy to take off when you don't. I have bought multiples now as gifts. Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars over priced, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
Very pretty, i ordered it as a gift and i have to say that it is exactly the same as a glitter polish i bought for a pound..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My fave nail polish, 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
As the title says, this is my favourite nail polish ever. You can get different looks by using different coloured base coats. I personally prefer a nude base coat and then two layers of this over the top. The amount of people who ask me if my nails have been 'shellac' or acrylic is quite high, everyone likes this nail varnish ........ that's how I discovered it, young SA in Superdrug was wearing it and I asked her. It's really big chunky bits of glitter that cover the whole nail, not silly itsy bits that do nothing much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great glitter varnish, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
Great nail,varnish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a night out, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
This sparkly nail polish has a pale pink base and lots of different sizes and colours of glitter. You need to put several layers on to get a good effect - the result is an opalescent shimmer. It attracted lots of positive comments from friends. It does chip easily but with the pale base that's not as noticeable as a dark colour would be. Its great for a night out and inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and sparkly, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Glitter Nail Paint Rose Quartz 10 ml (Personal Care)
Love this nail varnish, so pretty, actually covers your nail too when you brush the glitter on, one thing I would say it's so hard to get off! But well worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews