Customer Reviews


443 Reviews
5 star:
 (294)
4 star:
 (86)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Fleece
For the money this is a great fleece. Looks more expensive than it actually is and is as warm has toast. The XL fits me nice and snugly with a 42 inch chest.
Published on 2 Dec. 2011 by Mr Gib

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fleece
Nice light fleece. Warm when layered and nice fit especially around the neck which helps to keep the warmth in. On the downside I bought this for a trip to Eurodisney, after the first day the seam came undone on one of the sleeves, all I had done was walk around the park and been on a few rides. A shames as it clearly isn't up to winter sports, I haven't contacted the...
Published 24 months ago by MR G BURLING


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Fleece, 2 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money this is a great fleece. Looks more expensive than it actually is and is as warm has toast. The XL fits me nice and snugly with a 42 inch chest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice light fleece. Warm when layered and nice fit especially around the neck which helps to keep the warmth in. On the downside I bought this for a trip to Eurodisney, after the first day the seam came undone on one of the sleeves, all I had done was walk around the park and been on a few rides. A shames as it clearly isn't up to winter sports, I haven't contacted the seller as I can get it repaired for free by a family member.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Thompson Men's Fleece, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top was very good quality, also true to its size. My husband tells me that it is very warm when used as an extra layer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, 13 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this fleece has a birthday present - think they thought we had paid a lot more!! Good quality and a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars warm thin fleece, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got brown colour ..very nice ..dark ..simple fleece...pity no pocket(s) ...but neat without...same as in bhs for £16!!!! ....bhs said did not know when my size would be in....these stores are a pain ....so I seached amazon and got it for nearly half price.....I have also got a blue one from amazon.....good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cheap, heck it even fits, 27 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything you could ask for, quick dispatch and warm.

Plenty of room, this has become a firm favorite of mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket!, 20 Dec. 2011
An excellent jacket that is light but servicable and warm.I would have no hesitation recommending this to anyone. Geat deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thin and light, 3 Jan. 2012
I looks good. It is made of microfleece. Thin and light yet warm.
The only disadvantage is that dust soon sicks onto it and does not go off even after washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navy F;eece, 27 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was got ror my girlfriend to give to her son not at christmas. He was highly delighted with it. We could not find a product like it anywhere although we tried numerous shops locally.Regatta Thompson Men's Leisurewear Fleece
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Light and nice, 3 Dec. 2011
This fleece is nice and light but the zip got stuck sometime now i'm looking forward to buy slightly thick material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews