Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item *****
Excellent quality phone cover and very unusual.
The phone cover fits my iphone5s perfectly and I have dropped it a few times and my phone is safe as the cover is a rubbery plastic.
Published 3 months ago by Adele Page

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Casemate Animal Shaped Clip-On Case Cover with Footprint Charm for iPhone...
I originally gave this item a very good review as it looked and felt the part, however just a few months down the line the product has proven to be of very poor quality.
It was purchased for my daughters brand new Iphone and i thought at the price and the brand name it would be of good quality and would carry a 1 year warranty.
However last week the phone...
Published 8 months ago by garry


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Casemate Animal Shaped Clip-On Case Cover with Footprint Charm for iPhone..., 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I originally gave this item a very good review as it looked and felt the part, however just a few months down the line the product has proven to be of very poor quality.
It was purchased for my daughters brand new Iphone and i thought at the price and the brand name it would be of good quality and would carry a 1 year warranty.
However last week the phone literally slipped out of the case and was badly damaged as the case has stretched totally out of shape and does not fit the phone properly any longer... this is despite light use and never being removed from the case..
After contacting George and Freddie the Amazon retailer i was informed the warranty was only 90 days and to contact Casemate the makers which i did.
Casemates reply:
Please return the item to the original reseller for a refund or exchange.
We are unable to assist you in returning an item that was not purchased on our site.
If you purchased the item(s) from an authorized reseller or distributor and the product is defective, please return the product to the reseller for an exchange or refund.
If you are unable to obtain an exchange, you may contact our Customer Service Team for instructions on filing a reseller warranty claim.

Ok the item was only £10 but the Iphone would have far better protection from a £2 gel case like i fitted on my own iphone 2 years ago and is still going strong!.

Please be aware when buying via Amazon sellers to check warranty and return terms,you may not be getting what you think your getting... product or service wise.
Disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks aren't everything..., 5 July 2014
Looks absolutely beautiful, had lots of people commenting on how unusual it is. Rubber is nice and thick so does a good job of protecting the phone... except that it is too loose! The case was bigger than the phone to start with and seems to have expanded over time. Keeps slipping off at the corners, meaning no protection if the phone falls, or even just when it is in my handbag among keys etc. Also the edge of the case now keeps pushing against the screen protector, making it come off / creating air bubbles. Gutted as it is so pretty to look at, but going to have to give in and buy something else that fits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item *****, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality phone cover and very unusual.
The phone cover fits my iphone5s perfectly and I have dropped it a few times and my phone is safe as the cover is a rubbery plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this case, it's my second one as the first one kept my phone in excellent almost new condition. Dropped it several times and it just seems to bounce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute case, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case Mate Bubbles Creatures Cases for Apple iPhone 5 - Brown (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I really love this case and the banana but I think the person I gave this to as a gift, thought the banana was a bit annoying. Shame really because it's a cute case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too big...., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes it's very cute but it's not a good fit and too big for the phone - all in all don't waste your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars gone loose just after three days, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The phone just started to slip out of the case after three days of use, case mate you left me down this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality! Beautiful phone case, love the texture of it. Fits very well around the phone. Had it a few months now and still is like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy for Panda Lovers!, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a gift, when I got the product it looked exactly like it did on the pictures, for anyone worrying what the case felt like it is rough rubber on the back that will be sure to protect your phone from any drops on the edges the pandas white belly is made from the same, if not a similar material but in a different texture but it is definitely not smooth (except for the ears).

In my opinion is was well worth the money and is a good buy for anyone who likes pandas and has an iPhone 5 / 5s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE it, 26 Feb 2014
By 
Brenna (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love this case, the design is really cute and it fits really snuggly and having actually dropped my phone a couple times with it on, i can say it defo absorbs the shocks and keeps my phone safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews