Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mario kart on skates
This is basically a girls version of Mario Kart but my daughters really like playing it, they use the wii wheels which gives better control.
Published 19 months ago by Lockwood

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so good
My 8 year old daughter has played this game once and she loves monster high, it just seems imposible to move or control.
Published 18 months ago by Paul Southern


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so good, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
My 8 year old daughter has played this game once and she loves monster high, it just seems imposible to move or control.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mario kart on skates, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
This is basically a girls version of Mario Kart but my daughters really like playing it, they use the wii wheels which gives better control.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skultimate Roller Maze, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
Must be good as my girls are Monster High fans and have been playing it for hours and hour and hours.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
Not a bad game but a bit limited, my 7year old completed it quite quickly. Would have been better if there was the option to race with another player, rather than everyone on the same team. Level 5 is frustrating...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Really fun!, 1 Jan 2014
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
This is a really fun game will lots of characters to choose from. The controls take a bit of getting used to though especially for steering the character . Overall a really good game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wii game, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
A much loved and well used Wii game for a monster high fanatic. Fun for all the family. Good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter is addicted, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
This is on a lot and my daughter loves it. I would say the graphics are quite low standard but that doesn't bother my 7 year old who is addicted to monster high
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves this game, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
Easy to get the hang of it, although my 8yr old played on this constantly when first bought, she still quite regularly goes on it. Keeps her happy, and she still hasn't unlocked all the characters, so lots more play to be had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely terrible on every front, 2 April 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
Bought this for my 9yo daughter who is a rabid fan of MH. I have to admit, after the first MH game I wasn't expecting much; however, I wasn't expecting it to be even more awful than that. The graphics are dreadful, the gameplay is lame, the control system even worse - and the most heinous part is that of the "multiplayer" option advertised, you simply CANNOT race against another person. Can't be done. What, was this programmed by monkeys or something? The best their "multiplayer" mode offers is a kind of messed-up relay whereby one player cuts out arbitrarily when their energy runs out, and the other player is thrown in immediately with no warning. No split-screen racing whatsoever.

Please, spend your money on another doll rather than on this piece of rubbish, because it honestly isn't worth 20 quid of anyone's cash or 20 minutes of anyone's time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for Grandaughter, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
Loved this Christmas present which she shares with her brother - she loves the dolls also and I would not hestitate to buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monster High: Skultimate Roller Maze (Nintendo Wii)
27.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews