Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great backpack
It is a great backpack, just perfect for a daily life.
Notice: it has just no pockets inside the big compartment.
Published 12 months ago by Juliana

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for office use, great for outdoors probably.
My wife bought it for me (surprise gift) to take to office but its not meant for office use. the back of the bag is some hard material and is comfortable if carried on the back but it makes the bag fall towards the front when propped on the floor or table. th product quality is great but then I guess its not the right bag for my needs. Writing this review just in case...
Published 6 months ago by Sidd


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great backpack, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Vault Backpack (Sports)
It is a great backpack, just perfect for a daily life.
Notice: it has just no pockets inside the big compartment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great day/back pack, 11 Dec. 2013
This review is from: The North Face Vault Backpack (Sports)
Excellent pack. I threw it around Africa for a month and it stood up to all the abuse. Strong material and straps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Grandson satisfied with gift, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Vault Backpack (Sports)
This was a gift for my Grandson. He is satisfied with the product He would have poreferred all blabk but only the grey was offered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great backpack, 15 April 2014
i just got mine today...and i super like it...

this is my very first northface backpack and im sure im gonna get some more

i fall in love with my north face vault back pack :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for a high quality brand name, 12 Oct. 2013
I am delighted with my purchased...i bought it for my son for school wear...very high standard of materials..as i am expected for north face..good value of money..and delivery s excellent on time..i am highly recommend it to friends..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars north face vault backpack, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
anything I have bought from Northface has been well made and this bag is no exception. It is very strong very comfortable to wear and i love the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice spacious bag, it could do with more pockets it only has large compartment and a smaller one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the colour! I use it for work and it's just a good size for all my stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Sept. 2014
Large backpack, lots of space and north face quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect all round, would definitely buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews