Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Then & Again by The Treatment
These Guys are an awsome band, and this EP of covers just goes to show that even though these artists may not be recording material anymore their music still lives on in those bands that are trying to start up. Excellent job well done The Treatment :-D
Published 17 months ago by flowermouse

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The Treatment or was it retreat
I love this band< they are fresh, energetic and make rock live again!! So why three stars? Cummon I paid a lot of money to hear re-issues or cover songs, 3 minutes each! With the talent they have I expect, or the public, the music listener expects 70 minute for $ or pounds.

But For the other album I give 10 stars there dedute
Published 11 months ago by N. Black


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Then & Again by The Treatment, 8 Mar 2013
By 
flowermouse "kell" (Nottinghamshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Then & Again (Audio CD)
These Guys are an awsome band, and this EP of covers just goes to show that even though these artists may not be recording material anymore their music still lives on in those bands that are trying to start up. Excellent job well done The Treatment :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The Treatment or was it retreat, 4 Sep 2013
By 
N. Black (South Africa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Then & Again (Audio CD)
I love this band< they are fresh, energetic and make rock live again!! So why three stars? Cummon I paid a lot of money to hear re-issues or cover songs, 3 minutes each! With the talent they have I expect, or the public, the music listener expects 70 minute for $ or pounds.

But For the other album I give 10 stars there dedute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forget the Then, just play it Again!!, 19 Feb 2013
This review is from: Then & Again (Audio CD)
This great EP was beyond expectation! What a great sound and voice!!
the only downside is that it has not enough songs :-)
I would reccomend this to anyone who loves good old fashioned rock!! LOVE IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars COVER CAPERS '70s-STYLE!, 24 Jan 2013
This review is from: Then & Again (Audio CD)
Athena posters, flared trousers, chopper bikes, the '70s definitely stood for something, and this 5-track EP from young UK rockers The Treatment both celebrates the era whilst adding a fresh burst of teenage energy. Actually, it's quite something that a band from this generation can be so inspired by the classic sounds of the past, but what sounds they are! This could easily be no more than an exercise in nostalgia, but in fact all of the songs here emerge with a fresh contemporary sheen, and make you wish that this was just the first side (I'm talkin' vinyl here), and that you could flip it over to hear equally excellent renderings of class tunes from Suzi Quatro, Wizzard & more. Fun from start to finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So glad they released this disc., 19 Feb 2013
By 
kurtis primm (allen park, michigan United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Then & Again (Audio CD)
The Treatment is the best new band out there, I love these guys. As soon as I heard about this album, I ordered it on the spot and boy am I glad I did. Get this cd, you won't be sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Then & Again (Audio CD)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Then & Again (Audio CD)
Great EP if you like 70's rock from a great new band buy buy buy best new band I have heard in ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Then And Again EP
Then And Again EP by The Treatment
Buy MP3 Album3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews