Customer Reviews


866 Reviews
5 star:
 (513)
4 star:
 (163)
3 star:
 (103)
2 star:
 (36)
1 star:
 (51)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 86 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put the book down! Wonderful!
This is by far the best book I've read for a very long time and I could not put it down. I read it in a day!. It has confirmed things for me about near death experience, which a friend told me about after he came out of a coma, and Dr Eben Alexander's experiences were almost exactly the same. The story held me from page one from when Eben started to become ill, right...
Published on 10 Feb. 2013 by Lemon Balm

versus
38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings
I have mixed feelings about this book. I would strongly recommend reading it, and I would strongly recommend slogging through to the end of the book when the going gets tough! I'm not an intellectual, and I found the book very wordy and hard-going in places. However, I'm really glad that I have read it - and I love the message that it gives out - it has confirmed for me,...
Published on 30 Oct. 2012 by Amber


‹ Previous | 153 54 5587 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so much, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was a gift to my husband who saw it on the net. I did not read it but he was disappointed. If you are looking for proof of heaven I'm not sure this lives up to the title. According to my husband the word "proof" didn't quite make it. To each his own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading title, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife (Kindle Edition)
By the end of the book there is no proof of Heaven just some really powerful experiences as remembered after a serious brains devouring decease. Creative as they are there is only proof of how wonderful the human is .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the most amazing books I have ever read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thought provoking, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed reading this book and it gave , by the end, much information to think about. It would be so interesting to actually be able to speak with the author...'face to face' If it is sincerely written then it is indeed one of the best books written about our future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife (Kindle Edition)
Think I need to read this book more than once!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed the book certainly food for thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife (Kindle Edition)
Without doubt the best NDE book I have read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife (Kindle Edition)
Great read from a scientific perspective....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent! At last the medical community can no longer deny or arrogantly fob off those who have this experince, 3 Dec. 2012
By 
C. P. Cumming "Peace & Love" (Basingstoke, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I also highly recommend Anita Moorjani's book, Dying to be Me. I believe these two people are here to bring powerful messages to the world and the timing and pure poetry of the two different perspectives can only be divinely orcestrated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to read, interesting, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 153 54 5587 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews