Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars alles bombes GERMAN
A eschcho musica senora Tom Gates al factio la te bombe dert booch. Como estas? Yo yo. rew QUIN!!!

great had music TOM GATES is good bombe is a fantastic book.Have you read it? Yes yes. like my review EPIC!!!
Published 3 months ago by Sue Webb

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... as it was my fault for not reading the fine print that said this book is in GERMAN
It's probably not fair to give this a 1 star rating as it was my fault for not reading the fine print that said this book is in GERMAN. I wrongly assumed that when I typed in Tom Gates and this popped up, that it was from the normal Tom Gates series and Alles Bombe was just an odd choice for a title. And I was trying to be organised and get Christmas gifts early so by the...
Published 4 months ago by Kirsty


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... as it was my fault for not reading the fine print that said this book is in GERMAN, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's probably not fair to give this a 1 star rating as it was my fault for not reading the fine print that said this book is in GERMAN. I wrongly assumed that when I typed in Tom Gates and this popped up, that it was from the normal Tom Gates series and Alles Bombe was just an odd choice for a title. And I was trying to be organised and get Christmas gifts early so by the time I was told of my mistake, it was too late to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This book was in great condition but is not in English which I didn't ..., 2 Oct. 2014
This book was in great condition but is not in English which I didn't realise when I ordered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not realise that this book was in German. Listing should be clearer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unless you are fluent in German don't bother with this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars alles bombes GERMAN, 19 Mar. 2015
This review is from: Tom Gates, Band 03: Alles Bombe (irgendwie) (German Edition) (Kindle Edition)
A eschcho musica senora Tom Gates al factio la te bombe dert booch. Como estas? Yo yo. rew QUIN!!!

great had music TOM GATES is good bombe is a fantastic book.Have you read it? Yes yes. like my review EPIC!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 16 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointing birthday present for my son. Did not realise it was in German when purchased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars German version, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my Granddaughter and she is a fan. Beware this copy is in German.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be warned this books in German but to be fair to amazon refunded my money straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What can i say, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves tom gates, so thought I was being a good mum and ordering him a different one he didn't have...... I was right and wrong! my son did have this book already but not this one as it is in german :) that will teach me to not be so hasty next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom Gates, Band 03: Alles Bombe (irgendwie) (German Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Sent to kindle in German not able to read !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews