Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars498
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
We wanted a waterfall tap for our bathroom and looked in B&Q, etc, all were approx £100. This one is obviously a lot cheaper, but you aren't compromising on quality either because it's really worth it! It arrived 3 days after I ordered it, and came in a box with the flexible pipe connectors, and the tap itself is very heavy and solid. It was very easy for us to install ourselves, and it looks fantastic in the bathroom - really smart and modern. Very, very impressed. Don't hesitate, just buy!
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Average quality product, rattles a bit and fairly flimsy but i suppose you get what you pay for there in that respect as it was significantly cheaper than alternative options.
However, the fundamental problem for me was that the inlet pipes to which you have to connect your pipe tails (which were not supplied with the tap) are not long enough to pass through a timber re-enforced deck, clamp in place using the fixings supplied and screw on a tap connector. It's only JUST long enough to get the clamps in. Rendering the tap completely useless unless you have a bath deck which isn't re-enforced, so you need to check this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Lovely tap to look out but doubt the quality. Fitted mine in a new baththroom only to discover a day later that the tap is dripping. The whole bath now has to be removed to get to the tap as its fitted in the centre of the bath. This is now going to cost me a fortune. I wish I had spent a bit more and got a branded make
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
the water drips on the underside of the tap and pools on the top of the basin.......... rubbish. so will have to buy another
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Been waiting a month now for a replacement tap. Return system not good at all even told me had problems with my address for new deliver but could manage to send me out the first tap and take my money without any problem. Excuse after Excuse
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
I purchased this tap 11 months ago and now it's dripping this cannot be fixed. Several people seem to have the same problem buyers be aware, now have the expense of replacing it and paying someone to install it . not worth it
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I would agree with all the comments given - excellent quality, easy to fit, look lovely - the only downfall I have found and have re-read the reviews to see if anyone has the same problem as me is that a little bit of water sits in the waterfall area. At the moment this isn't a problem but I am just hoping that calcium will not start to build up there as we live in an area high in calcium. I also purchased the free-standing waterfall bath tap and this too looks lovely but does not seem to have the same problem I am experiencing with the taps
11 comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
More than happy with my purchase. The same taps elsewhere are more than triple the price of these. They look stunning. My builder found them easy to fit and can't believe how cheap they are. I would highly recommend as they arrived on time, look extremely expensive and look amazing when they are working. Thoroughly delighted
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Love this tap. Bought as part of a new shower and bath to be installed.

Once installed it is fantastic. Water flow is powerful and consistent and actually can shoot the water further than I thought. We have placed the tap in the middle of the bath along the length of the tub and it looks lovely. Anyone looking for a waterfall tap should seriously consider this product!

p.s. sorry the photo of the tap isn't brilliant - the only one to hand I had.
review image
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
I am so pleased with these taps they are lovely and the waterfall effect adds a touch to it. Havent attached shower hose yet as bathroom still being decorated but couldnt of asked for better. Will be recommending to a lot of people. Fast service as well.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 51 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)