Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality for the price
We wanted a waterfall tap for our bathroom and looked in B&Q, etc, all were approx 100. This one is obviously a lot cheaper, but you aren't compromising on quality either because it's really worth it! It arrived 3 days after I ordered it, and came in a box with the flexible pipe connectors, and the tap itself is very heavy and solid. It was very easy for us to install...
Published 12 months ago by Tallulah_C

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, faulty design
Good in quality, looks great and a value addition to the look of bathroom. Only flaw is the design where the water does not flow down completely after off and sits on the slit.
Published 2 months ago by AAMJ


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality for the price, 17 Aug 2013
By 
Tallulah_C (Hampshire, U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
We wanted a waterfall tap for our bathroom and looked in B&Q, etc, all were approx 100. This one is obviously a lot cheaper, but you aren't compromising on quality either because it's really worth it! It arrived 3 days after I ordered it, and came in a box with the flexible pipe connectors, and the tap itself is very heavy and solid. It was very easy for us to install ourselves, and it looks fantastic in the bathroom - really smart and modern. Very, very impressed. Don't hesitate, just buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
This tap is beautiful and works very well with the basin purchased looks wonderful with any suite - price very reasonable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Waterfall Tap, 4 Sep 2013
By 
Linda O'reilly (Canary Islands, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
I would agree with all the comments given - excellent quality, easy to fit, look lovely - the only downfall I have found and have re-read the reviews to see if anyone has the same problem as me is that a little bit of water sits in the waterfall area. At the moment this isn't a problem but I am just hoping that calcium will not start to build up there as we live in an area high in calcium. I also purchased the free-standing waterfall bath tap and this too looks lovely but does not seem to have the same problem I am experiencing with the taps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
All the family and friends love the taps, we got this one alongside the bath mixer with a shower head. Both apparently easy to install (according to my plumber), look great, work well so far (some 4 months into it now) so definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great taps, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
Great taps, it looks gorgeous and is great quality. The price was amazing couldn't believe it when I saw them for that price as they are 4 times that price in the shops! Delivery was good and they were packaged really well. Would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tap., 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
stylish, well made and amazingly cheap.Replaced a tap that did'nt fit well, leaked , got sent back and was twice the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bath sink, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. W. T. Wales (nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
I bought this for my new sink and was so impressed that I bought the bath taps as well . this also comes with a clik waste and hoses and for that price you will not beat . also very easy to fit well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tap for a fantastic pirce, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
High quality, easy to fit, looks really stylish. Great price for a great product! Highly recommend.
Came with a free sink plug, but the plug needs a stronger seal-the one supplied is too flimsy and leaks. However, it was free, so still 5 stars for the tap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
This was a well described product, so much so I was able to match it to other taps bought previously. There are two slightly different versions of this tap and this was the one i was looking for. Thanks to the information the site that allowed me to chose the right product. If your looking for a great price and quick service I recommend this stockiest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Waterfall Basin Sink Mixer Tap Modern Luxury Bathroom Lever Faucet (DIY & Tools)
Why paid high street price when you can get exactly the same one here!
this is an amazing feature tap that will add style n class to any bathroom! LUSH!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews