Customer Reviews


203 Reviews
5 star:
 (162)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grate game
This game is really good it may seem bad at the start but when you get into it its grate
Published 7 months ago by george

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars be careful!
The game is great not much money under £1, but please be really careful when you go to buy extra bikes they are really expensive, the ultra bike is over £19 and you can purchase with one touch of a button! Not good!
Published 6 months ago by Julie Burgess-Wright


‹ Previous | 116 17 1821 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Awesome and epic game I love it one of my best games ever and multiplayer is awesome to! :-) :-3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Multiplayer does not work!!!!!, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
I have a issue with multiplayer. It crashes when logging in, utter rubbish want a refund. I think the single player works well but as I only bought this game on recommendation to play multiplayer against friends I feel robbed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addicting, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
This game is very good an can be very addicting! Lots of good levels and nothing to say bad about it.....great way to past time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lol, 3 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Lol hinkie magic finer it is and yeah good lovely oh eh um like yes ok defo great fes dg
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovin it!, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Where do I begin? Well this game is really good it lets u unlock bikes if u do like 5 front flips and 3 back flips or something however if u r Fed up of waiting then u can just purchase it using money (however I wouldn't do that) this game is totally worth £0.65
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
I love this game. I am getting really annoyed with the people that just buy all the bikes and beat you every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
I think that this is a great game, and the tilting is very sensitive, but it is better on the iPhone/iPod touch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely amazing, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Me and my cousin love this game we always race echother and it is just fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
This game is a great game at a fair price but there's a but you can get it for free in the app store for Apple products but it is still a great game :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I 'VE EVER SEEN by Lucas Price, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
I absolutely loved this brilliant game as I have

Got the ultra bike which is so fast all the controls are super easy and I"d recommend to everyone who has got a tablet to get it right away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 1821 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bike Race
Bike Race by Top Free Games
£0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews