Customer Reviews


344 Reviews
5 star:
 (292)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Physics Based Racer
I have played many different side scrolling racing games but this is really the best there is. The physics are excellent and you have to perform some crazy moves to score three stars on each level. The need to open new levels, score three stars on already complete levels is hugely addictive and the perfect playing on offer here makes it an absolute joy.

The...
Published 13 months ago by Brian Hamilton

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars be careful!
The game is great not much money under £1, but please be really careful when you go to buy extra bikes they are really expensive, the ultra bike is over £19 and you can purchase with one touch of a button! Not good!
Published 7 months ago by Julie Burgess-Wright


‹ Previous | 116 17 1835 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!!!, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
I think this game is really fun and I recommend it to everyone. It challenges well and it is fun to play online with other people *thumbs up*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good game, 30 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
Nice little game some levels quite tricky but that just makes it more fun, I would recommend to any one who wants a simple addictive game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Game But..., 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
Yeah it is a nice game I play it a lot and its good to pass the time but one thing if it was made by top free games shouldn't it be free?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bike race, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
It is one of the best games I've played cool bikes amazing and fun courses and its all free I recommend to buy this it's worth the while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
Good game I am only leaving my opinion because I was forced to as every time I finished a race it kept poping up saying leave a review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
It's a really simple concept but I'm loving it and trying to get all three stars on each stage, I hope they do lots of more updates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
This game is so fun enjoyable
I am so glad that I have bought this game
I really recommend this game to Lot's of children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
Good game great fun to play with. Fantastic game to play with brilliant levels!
Very nice to play. I enjoyed playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bike ride, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
My grandson loves this game he is 4yrs old. Keeps him occupied and improves concentration. He also competes with his siblings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 28 Nov 2014
By 
Ms. H. L. Roach (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games (App)
By the way who ever put grate game they spelt great wrong lol

Anyways back yo the game rating yeah very good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 1835 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bike Race Pro by Top Free Games
£0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews