Customer Reviews


177 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazingly amazing
The best game ever has finally came I have been waiting for a good game for AGES .
It's a must buy I love it ,keeps me entertained for AGES. it I worth more than what it is.
SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR BUY IT NOW!!!!;)
Published 5 months ago by millie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars be careful!
The game is great not much money under 1, but please be really careful when you go to buy extra bikes they are really expensive, the ultra bike is over 19 and you can purchase with one touch of a button! Not good!
Published 2 months ago by Julie Burgess-Wright


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazingly amazing, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
The best game ever has finally came I have been waiting for a good game for AGES .
It's a must buy I love it ,keeps me entertained for AGES. it I worth more than what it is.
SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR BUY IT NOW!!!!;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boss, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Get this now because you can go against people around the world racing and you don't need Facebook to go on multiplayer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grate game, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
This game is really good it may seem bad at the start but when you get into it its grate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bike Race, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Thankyou very good my grandson enjoyed playing this game very good and interesting. He found it very good and loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game i ever seen in the world, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Wow this game is so good that you have to get it right now. So easy to get good at it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
A good single player game with a great multiplayer. It's an all around great game. Lots of bikes to unlock and keep you going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bike race, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Great app and was addicted to it. The only thing I didn't like was to unlock certain levels u had to do multiplayer. Otherwise very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Love the game, easy to use and really great fun.Would recommend this to everyone. Super fun and keeps you on your toes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Henry Clement, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
I think bike race is a brilliant app for $0.65 and i think is is absolutely fantastic . I think they should make a number two of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bike race, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bike Race (App)
Soooooooooooo fun and great gameplay all I can say is GET THIS APP NOW OR YOU WILL BE MISSING OUT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bike Race
Bike Race by Top Free Games
0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews