Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars more please!, 12 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Utterly Amazing Brain Of Ignatius Cramp (Kindle Edition)
This is intended for the younger reader; however I could not put it down, totally engaging, well written, witty, funny, intelligent, great story, great concept. More Please! Download this and get it to your kids they will love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Utterly Amazing Book, 6 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Utterly Amazing Brain Of Ignatius Cramp (Kindle Edition)
This is a fantastic book not just for children but for all ages. Loved it and have recommended it to all my friends and colleagues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exhilerating, 2 Sept. 2012
By 
T. Rafferty - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Utterly Amazing Brain Of Ignatius Cramp (Kindle Edition)
I bought this for my daughter, who is a voracious reader. She told me it was funny, exhilarating, and she could not put it down. When she had finished reading it, she pleaded to borrow my kindle back so that she could read it again.

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 4 Sept. 2012
This review is from: The Utterly Amazing Brain Of Ignatius Cramp (Kindle Edition)
Exciting read of intergalactic travel - "the Silverleafs had 17 hours to get out of his brain". Funny too and even some cool science education facts thrown in. You will definitely enjoy reading this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Imaginative and very funny, for all ages, 28 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Utterly Amazing Brain Of Ignatius Cramp (Kindle Edition)
This book has an imaginative plot, with lots of twists and turns, drama and tension. It also has great characters, sharp dialog and a good dose of laugh out loud lines. The result - a brilliantly entertaining read, with real adventure and a few life lessons.
I'm an adult and really enjoyed reading this. My 11 year old niece is reading it and thinks it's "cool and funny", it's a good read for her age group. I think younger children (5 - 8) would enjoy having this read to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inventive, madcap, funny, brilliant!, 13 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Utterly Amazing Brain Of Ignatius Cramp (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed reading this, even though I'm all grown-up. It's super-inventive with loads of laughs, and it romps along at a great pace. You can feel the tension and urgency build as it races towards its finale. The author's clearly a great story-teller with a unique voice. Kids are going to love it! Can't wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best book I have ever read, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Utterly Amazing Brain Of Ignatius Cramp (Kindle Edition)
This is the funniest and most bazaar book I've ever read in my entire life(and I read a lot of books) Matthew Dunn age 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Utterly Amazing Brain Of Ignatius Cramp, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WOW what a read - I bought the kindle version and so happy with the book I intend to purchase some papaerbacks for my sons's wee pal's b'day pressies.
The author has some imagination and loved the journey :))
Cannot wait for the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just had to have this paperback, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read this book on Kindle and enjoyed it so much,i just had to have the paperback version too! Great book for the young and young at heart - funny and entertaining with even some cool science facts thrown in. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
NO MORE BUTTERFLIES
NO MORE BUTTERFLIES by Claire Smith
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (32)   
Buy new£1.99
Available for download now

The Lavender Witch
The Lavender Witch by Elizabeth Andrews
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6)   
Buy new£1.99
Available for download now

The Leper Ship
The Leper Ship by Peter Tonkin
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2)   
Buy new£2.99
Available for download now