Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
a very good item that fit realy well. my little girl loves them and they also arrived pretty fast which is good
Published on 3 Nov 2012 by terrilea

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute shoes, not the most comfortable!
Nice shoes, they gave my daughter blisters though, she loves them though and they made a good 4th birthday pressie!
Published 18 months ago by Mrs Lesley Lafferty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a very good item that fit realy well. my little girl loves them and they also arrived pretty fast which is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A happy 2 year old!, 26 Dec 2012
By 
Gueguen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We got this shoes for christmas. My son is in love with them and just keeps looking at them saying wooow!!! Great quality and awesome price. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars difficult to put on, 7 July 2014
By 
A. I. Spyropoulos (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Looks cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coolest Vans ever, 20 Jun 2014
My son adores these shoes, they look great and are super comfy. He won't wear anything else. Love the design. Would totally recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Favourite!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my 7 yr old at the start of the school year to wear instead of the black gym shoes that always get lost. He has wide feet and they are an excellent fit and the new ones in the bigger size are perfect also. He loves them, because he thinks they are cool and I love them because they last longer than the black sand shoes and Doodles, which means they are excellent value for money and they are less likely to go missing due to the bright pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them!, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my 6 year old boy loves these shoes, has been wearing these type of shoe since he was about 3 years old as we get a pair at each shoe size because they're comfy, fit well and easy to put on and take off. They're look great with all items of clothing too!
Always get a great price on Amazon in comparison to other sites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars van hello kitty, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really really nice vans for children good quality and lasted well a bargain too had the fare share on day outs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soooo cute, and a great price, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these, great price and look really funky. Great for his wide feet
Can't wait for my little man's feet to grow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little shoes!, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little shoes. My son loves them. Teeth wear off relatively easily but tops remain excellent. Wearing very well otherwise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Faulty shoes, 22 Aug 2013
Well actually, I'm not very impressed with them. My son has only been wearing his a week, and the white rubber seems to be coming awAy from the fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews