Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
Anyone who complains about these at the price needs to throw the silver spoon out their mouths. They sit alongside my other cuff links, that I am embarrassed to mention the cost, and frankly I cant tell the difference in quality. I have in fact questioned why i never just went cheap and cheerful all along. If you need to keep up with the Jones' and are a brand snob then look elsewhere for the rest of you normal folk its a buy you will actually be pleasantly surprised by.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
These cufflinks are absolutely brilliant. They could be mistaken for ones costing 5-6 more and go with most shirts. I have had them now for a few weeks and there have been no problems so far. At this price they are a no brainer! The only problem was the slow delivery. Mine took about 10 days to arrive all the way from China.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Good speedy delivery. Good value for money. They look really smart and would easily pass for cufflinks much more expensive.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
this cufflinks is good and worth the price. but one should be prepared to wait for the delivery, the delivery took time but it was within the delivery dates mentioned.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
took time to arrive. but for the price that i paid, cant complain. also i didnt want something expensive as i needed them for my work place.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
These cufflinks are narrower than they appear in the picture (they are rectangular rather than square) but look good, so no problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Use them occasionally when wearing suits to meetings and they look good, for the money you just can't complain in my opinion!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
im always losing cufflinks so i bought these online to keep in the office. they arrived within a week and were packed into a padded envelope. Given the price they are great value for money and look good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Bought these for my 19 yr old sons grads and they are fantastic value for money they dont look cheap and they actually look way nicer than anything else I looked at in jewellery shops , he loved them as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Beautiful cuff links.well made and look much more expensive than I paid for them. My son will love them. Will buy more from this seller as being stainless steel they will last. Very good value. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)