Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars186
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
I could not put the books down, they were very compulsive reading but you do need to read them all. I can't wait for a new book to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Once again I had to keep reading until I reached the end of the book. I am thoroughly enjoying this story and have to find out what happens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
started with book 1, and hooked, had to read all 4 in series, and need to know how things turn out in next book, namely "the Rock"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
V good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
What can l say,a fantastic heart pumping edge of the seat thrill ride. Utterly terrifying unputdownable cannot get enough of this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
i have enjoyed all five books in this series i felt that i had got to find out what happens to all the people on the island. very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I really enjoyed this book nice easy reading no complicated plots that loose you.when i left it down I couldnt wait to grt back to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
The Island are a great set of books by Michael Stark. I bought the set and just read one after the other they were so compelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Good all round book, needed better ending as stopped too abruptly for my liking. I would recommend all of the books in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This thing has got me hooked now. Fabulous end to a good read with the demons graphically well written, next instalment ordered. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.