Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little on the small side, but does the job.
Needed a plain hoody to chill in, usually like my tops a little baggy, read the previous reviews and ordered a XL think 14.
Recieved quickly, quality is good, cool looking hoody BUT size a lot smaller lucky I ordered the xl as it fits, just about with a thin t shirt underneath. Im usually a size 12 medium. Hope this info helps.
Published 7 months ago by Rudey

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay hoody
Not amazing though looks nice. Zip was stiff from word go. It hasnt loosened up at all. Wouldnt buy this particular make again
Published 3 months ago by J. Seye


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little on the small side, but does the job., 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a plain hoody to chill in, usually like my tops a little baggy, read the previous reviews and ordered a XL think 14.
Recieved quickly, quality is good, cool looking hoody BUT size a lot smaller lucky I ordered the xl as it fits, just about with a thin t shirt underneath. Im usually a size 12 medium. Hope this info helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OKAY, 8 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is quite okay though it has some threads and it is not thick as I thought it would be. The color and the size do fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay hoody, 29 Dec 2013
By 
J. Seye (North East England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not amazing though looks nice. Zip was stiff from word go. It hasnt loosened up at all. Wouldnt buy this particular make again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hoody Top, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was extremely pleased with this Hoody. The quality was much better than i expected considering the price. It is warm and well made and roomy enough to layer up for the winter. I ordered a size 10 and it was generous enough to wear items underneath as well as wearing the jacket just over a T-shirt. I am just about to order another in a different colour. I am a big fan of the hoody. being a routine walker (with or without the dog) and this didn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it's a boy fit hoody that is very comfortable to wear and well worth the money. I personally love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so comfortable, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this hoody. Totally in style at the moment, washes really well and hasn't lost any of its colour or vibrance. Really soft and warm. Going to order another one in a different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
1) It seems durable.
2) I like that color.
3) That kind of style makes me look sporty.
4) Price is quite low......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's ok but..., 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found that the cuffs were a different material to the actual hoodie itself, they were more like a tracksuit top cuffs and they are small made. But the seller was brilliant and as soon as I emailed them they were happy for me to send it back and have refunded me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unisex Ladies New Plain Casual Long Sleeve Pocket Hoody Top Womens Fixed Hood Stretch Front Zip Contrast Drawstring Detail Basic Hooded Jacket WOMENS PLAIN HOODIE LADIES HOODED ZIP ZIPPER TOP SWEAT SHIRT JACKET COAT SWEATER (Apparel)
Just as everyone else says - slightly short with very long arms but other than that its great. Need a navy hoodie for work and as i work with small children I didn't want to spend much. So its great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and thick, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warm and thick, a bit fleecey inside. Nice colour - not too bright. Would recommend this, looks more expensive than it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3d233fc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews