Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars story teller, 27 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. P. Nicol - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were good value PJ's excellent for children who know the value of fairy stories not just the disney version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a lovely surprise, 3 Feb 2014
By 
P. Brady (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Pyjamas Disney Princess Pjs 3 4 5 6 7 Years (Apparel)
Soft, roomy, princess design my four year old loves (I got size 5-6 and after putting in the tumble dryer, they fit perfectly)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described. My daughter loves them!, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the above pyjamas for my four year old daughter and she absolutely loves them! I purposely ordered a larger size and I would say that the sizing is accurate. I cannot fault the quality of the pyjamas and I feel that I ought to thank the seller for their prompt reply to my emails/queries. They were very efficient, proficient and extremely helpful. I have just washed them, prior to my daughter wearing them, in order to soften them up and they have washed well. I will definitely be ordering from this company again. Thank you. Denise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pj, 20 April 2014
By 
Ms. Jana Kapustova "Jana" (Radlett, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Pyjamas Disney Princess Pjs 3 4 5 6 7 Years (Apparel)
Lovely pj. However after 4 months it's little shrunk/ lost shape. My daughter does not mind it's still her favourite princess pj.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She is happy, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Pyjamas Disney Princess Pjs 3 4 5 6 7 Years (Apparel)
My daughter loves her princesses and is confy in this pyjamas. The cotton quality is quite good. Happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pyjamas review, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my granddaughter loves these pjs nice and warm fit perfect.
she loves the princess on the front lovely.

regards
Linda
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, great service, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Pyjamas Disney Princess Pjs 3 4 5 6 7 Years (Apparel)
Great product, great price. accurate sizing. I ordered a larger size, as usually pj sizes come up small, but these are accurate for age. Excellent customer service care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars disney pyjamas, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two pairs of disney pj's for my 5 year old daughter. They both fit really well,fit with most cloths can be a problem as she is tall for her age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Given as a gift, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Pyjamas Disney Princess Pjs 3 4 5 6 7 Years (Apparel)
My granddaughter loves her new Princess pyjamas we are battling to get her to wear her other pyjamas.
Fantastic buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Set, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Pyjamas Disney Princess Pjs 3 4 5 6 7 Years (Apparel)
My grandaughter will love these as she is princess mad at the moment. The quality and the sizing are very good. The delivery was excellent and they were well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews