Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Day trading fores with S/R zones, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day Trading Forex with S&R Zones - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
Clearly explained how to use 200 EMA and relevant candlesticks to maximise the benefits to the trader. Great book for the beginner and those with some experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great System with a high success rate, 9 July 2013
By 
Alex Graham - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day Trading Forex with S&R Zones - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
A good clean system - no filling charts with often useless indicators. Simple and very effective. Hard to go wrong really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Method, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day Trading Forex with S&R Zones - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
A good method using two different timeframes, 200 EMA, and also main candle sticks as well as basic visual patterns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good and powerful, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day Trading Forex with S&R Zones - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
This is a MUST READ forex book for any trader. Well written with plenty of illustrations,GREAT BOOK. All traders/investors must read this book. This book is especially useful for individuals who decide to start trading as it shoes the importance of the mind as opposed to the 100's of systems that can be purchased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommended, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day Trading Forex with S&R Zones - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
I have purchased the complete set of these books and found them to be straightforward in plain English and I recommend them to anyone interested in Forex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and immediately usable, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day Trading Forex with S&R Zones - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
There is nothing particularly exciting in here or any of Laurentiu Damir's books, no claims of a holy grail or short cut, and no indicators with complex names (or in fact any indicators except MAs) or promises of riches, so anyone looking for that mirage should go somewhere else - there is in each book a simple self-contained system that can be practiced immediately.

Each system uses the same building blocks - specifically, ways to spot shifts in the distributions of buyers/sellers using candles; places at which to look for action (hor and diag S/R and Fib levels); and how you can determine momentum (using the price action on two or more time frames and the Moving Averages) so as to only trade in this direction and therefore maximise the chances of a profitable trade.

They are all excellent, and even though my trading system is already remarkably similar to these, I learned some new things and have many new suggestions to think about. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day Trading Forex with S&R Zones - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
I have purchased all of this author's books. These have all been very useful to my understanding of trading FX. All were written simply and easy to follow and I would recommend them highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just love this author!, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day Trading Forex with S&R Zones - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
I have bought all e-books from this author! Great reading and a great strategy! Well worth the price! I have a total different outlook with trading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews