Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Portable fun
Nice little toy, feels well constructed. Small and light weight, perfect for trips out and about. Looks the part and any fan of the Thomas series will instantly recognise Luke.
Published 20 months ago by Reviewify.co.uk

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought it would be
My own fault for not looking at the details on the page. Other than that it is a nice die cast metal toy. For those who notice then the funnel is smaller. Our little n hasn't noticed so no dramas.
Published 18 months ago by S. I. Groom


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
Excellent buy these Thomas engines are very collectable and my grandson loves them, bought for a birthday present, really great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Take-n-Play Luke train, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
Very pleased with train as it was for my daughters youngest son who as yet has not seen it, but his muumyh has and is delighted.

Delivery and packaging excellent. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loved it, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
If they like Thomas Tank engine they'll love this. Great for playing with in the car on a lap tray. Bright colours great little toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Luke!, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
I would recommend to any young Thomas the Tank fans! Item was well packaged and received quickly. Great toy to use with the Take and Play sets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Take and play, 1 Aug 2013
By 
sue_len_2000 (Birmingham, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
Bought this for my grandson who loves anything Thomas, the take and play thing are great as they can put some in their pockets and get them out wherever they are. The sets are quite expensive but all this range are quite hardy and take a lot of crashes but last really well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
My little boy loves Thomas especially blue mountain mystery and so Luke has become a favourite and this little train goes almost everywhere with him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small and sturdy, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
A lovely little engine - which goes well with all the other Thomas engines. My three year old grandson - loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought it would be, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
My own fault for not looking at the details on the page. Other than that it is a nice die cast metal toy. For those who notice then the funnel is smaller. Our little n hasn't noticed so no dramas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
bought this for my son who loved the latest thomas film and requested the luke engine, good quality, hard wearing little train!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great train, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke (Toy)
The third train I bought for my 2 year old grandson for Christmas. A big hit straightaway.
It adds to his collection of Take n Play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Luke
6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews