Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars54
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2012
Purchased this for my 3 year old as he is Thomas mad and has just watched the new film released the other week in which Luke is a new character. The only disappointment was that his funnel which is very tall in the film is quite small on the figure which my son picked up on straight away and was slightly dissappointed with. Other than that, great toy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Nice little toy, feels well constructed. Small and light weight, perfect for trips out and about. Looks the part and any fan of the Thomas series will instantly recognise Luke.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
my 3yr old is obsessed with thomas so had to get luke when the blue mountain mystery film came out ,so had a look on amazon and ebay as i assumed i would get a better price and chose amazon as i shop with them alot ,but after i recieved it i went to toys r us who are usually the most expensive but it was £1.50 less in there . i was very dissapointed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
My son was over the moon with this, grown out of it now but I miss them days
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Appeared first in the film Blue Mountain Mystery and on a couple of occasions since. Luke is an Irish narrow gauge engine with a fun persona and, if rather larger scale compared to many others, extremely well built and detailed. He is often selected from the toy box for inclusion in Thomas table top scenarios.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
My 3 year old son is daft on all things Thomas the tank related (especially green trains). He loves playing with Luke but I would have preferred a pull-back & let go version like he already has with Thomas, Percy & James. Good quality, fast delivery. My boy is happy so I'm happy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Bought this for my grandson who loves anything Thomas, the take and play thing are great as they can put some in their pockets and get them out wherever they are. The sets are quite expensive but all this range are quite hardy and take a lot of crashes but last really well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Was extremely surprised at how SMALL this dear little engine was. Brilliant communications/delivery. However another very happy grand twin.Thanks. Very unaware of the different models/sizes available. Need to check dimensions in the future.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
the Thomas shown has a square magnet but we received a round magnet instead. The round ones don't magnetise so well, but it was too late to send it back as my grandson had already opened it. You should change the picture it's misleading.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Luke thought he knocked Yellow Victor from Spain into the sea, and that he was gone forever, but he wasn't, he got repainted Red!
Luke is a fun and useful little engine and a good friend of Thomas the No1 engine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.