Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars29
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
Bought this item for a work colleague as wrist support.
After two days the textile ribbed out on the edge. We stapled it together for now and see how long it will last.
As well the gel isn't very good, it stays pushed in once you take your hands off.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Very disappointed with this item it too narrow and far to hard for comfortable use and offer the opposite to comfort.
I should have spent a little more. The item it was to replace was a Belkin and was really comfortable.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
First time I have used a wrist support for the PC keyboard but so far it is good.
It keeps your wrist at the correct angle when typing.
The flat base prevents moving on flat surfaces.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Bought for a colleague at work, does the job. It is also used with a gel wrist support mouse mat.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
This product has the most horrific chemical smell which made me nauseous for hours after using it. I threw it away
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Nice and comfy, does the job well. Sits up to keyboard well and doesn't make my wrists hot. Thank you!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
The gel support split along the seam after 2 weeks of light usage. Very disappointing, used glue to stick back together now looks a bit unsightly.

Would not recommend this product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I type a lot and I've found that my typing position and general pain has reduced significantly since I started using wrist rests. This is gel, black, comfy, the cover isn't itchy or scratchy. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
the solution for those aching wrists. I can now use the keyboard without feeling any more pain on the wrist as I used to have. I would recommend to others who have similar problem. it helps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
It's really good. At first I thought it was too hard as it really seems almost solid, but after a day working with it my wrists don't hurt at all any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)