Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2013
A nice rich capsule for all caffitaly machines (mine is a Dualit) great depth of flavour and packaging. Will definitely buy again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
Whilst I havent tried all of their flavours, all 5 of the ones I have tried have been excellent. Seriously, the Blue Storm caps are some of the best coffee I have ever had!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I love this coffee, it is super delicious, believe me, I am Italian. The service is also very good, and the relationship price-quality is fantastic. I am pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
What a great espresso to start the morning wonderful strong intense tasting great value , best espresso I have tasted so far
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Classic and pleasant coffee.Quiet strong so if you are not into intense taste then go for Cremoso one.Makes perfect espresso
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Good standard coffee capsules, brilliant price! Have tried most varieties, pink tornados my favourite. Long live löftbergs!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Excellent coffee. I purchased a years worth as it's so good and might need more as I have drank so much
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Probably the best coffee I've had! I would recommend these capsules to anybody. I use them in my Dualit machine. Just about to make another order as I've nearly run out!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Good strong coffee just as I wanted...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Excellent product, as described and taste is great. Definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)