Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
My teenage daughter had the reindeer earrings last year and loves them, so I bought her these penguin ones from the same series for Christmas this year. She loves them too, though I think they're not quite as pretty as the reindeer ones - the penguins' features are silver so don't stand out so well, but they're still very cute and good quality for the price. The earrings are quite small and not heavy, and suitable for an adult or a child. My daughter found the hook was a little long and has to be careful not to catch them in her hair, and definitely wouldn't sleep in them. Great value for the price, and a nice little gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Just right for Christmas to wear at school! Not too big or heavy and great fun. I love them so do the children.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I love these, I just hope the person I bought them for loves them too! Great quality, look fantastic and bring a smile to anyone looking at them! Festive fun!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
What better way to let everyone see your feeling festive than to have your Christmas earrings in. These earrings were great and looked fab with my Christmas jumpers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
These earings are great fun. They are excellant quality for the money (very good value) Customer service was fantastic too. The earings are very cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Funky Christmas earrings - fun Christmas hat wearing penguin, perfect xmas jewellery for women and children includes a gift bag bought for next xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Christmas Trinkets. Great buy for the pre Christmas week. Loved by all recipients.
Well made and finished.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I bought these as a pre -Christmas gift for a 9 year old. She loved them. The earrings are sparkly, well made and quite dangly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
These were great value stocking filler and added some fun to Christmas. What more is there to say ? >
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Fun jewellery at a reasonable price...an excellent 'stocking' gift for my daughter....she loved them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)