Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars112
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
Soft feel balls they are but not spongy, bright white so really show up. Also I get a good distance and flight feel good when putting. A fast efficient service well done all concerned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
These balls give me the best results for my swing speed. Good length with woods and long irons, great feel with putting and chipping. This is the best price I have found at Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
these were a great present at a great price. Inside the large box are four small boxes of three. Apparently they are really good golf balls and were delivered really quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
The best balls I have used for years and well priced. Compared to the Wilson staff DX2 balls I was using they seem to go 20 yards further and great feel around the greens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
One of my favourite balls, and many others are switching to it, so there's no need to recommend it. Good delivery speed, product in excellent condition ... roll on Spring !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
There are certainly better on the market, but you wont get better for this price. I've used these for a year now and really enjoy playing the soft feel balls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
The item was a xmas gift and they were very happy with product and i was really happy with the delivery date and with yr staff they were polite and helpful x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I hope my husband loves them-they are the ones he asked for so fingers crossed. They arrived promptly, which is always a bonus. Good service and good prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Still think that these are the best value golf balls on the market, have been playing with them for several years and intend to for more to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Good value and delivered quickly. They were a present but they are Srixon so if you like them as golf balls (my dad does) then go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)