Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the first
I read this in two days, was completely engrossed in it, I liked the first one but this was so much better, really liked it
Published 17 months ago by Mimi Blake

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A good tale.
This book followed on from a previous book and showed how most of the characters developed. I was a bit disappointed that more could have been said to explain Kathleen and her impromptu visit. I also felt that her and Delia were merely there to justify the existence of Jess and little more. I also struggled to figure out which of the younger child was who in the general...
Published 15 months ago by Patsycake


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the first, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I read this in two days, was completely engrossed in it, I liked the first one but this was so much better, really liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, not quite as good as the first, 6 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. R. Rawlings "megbeth" (plymouth uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I did enjoy the story, but for me it was not quite as good as the first book in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle kittens, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This was a brilliant follow up please tell me there is more to come couldn't put it down would recommend both books 2all u vamps lovers out their ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This book is really well written, so many characters and it was easy to distinguish between them and get to know them. Its sexy and exciting, just couldn't put it down. Good follow on from the first book which is also a great read. Would definitely recommend them both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Books, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This was Such a good book, equally as good as the first book.
When will the next one be out?
I Highly recommend this book to Vampire book lovers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love me some vampire action, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Great book a lovely follow on to awakened . Great storyline and well written wish I could meet a sexy dark vampire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars vampire awakenings, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Great book, easy to read and kept you reading, interesting vampires of all types, just about to download the next one in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars destined, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
What a fabulous story, I loved it, it made me laugh and it made me cry, this is a must read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book from start to finish, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I wasn't sure how this book was going to progress,but loved it from start to finish.i Couldn't put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must-read ! Fantastic., 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Totally enjoyed this book and the one before (Awakened) They are a must read for any vampire fan ! Read both books in 3 days, has I was totally engrossed.Hope the Author will write more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Destined (Vampire Awakenings Book 2)
1.76
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews