Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars38
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.49+ £4.46 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2013
We enjoyed this product and the price was really good. It's is great for a friends night at home. Get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Brought this as an Xmas gift. It was very well received! Really good game, great for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
nice box good value for money good all round game for all the familygood for partys or rainy days i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
We totally enjoyed this as a family game. Even with our 5 year old who had a really good go at it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Bought for my 10 & 7 yr old sons who love it it's a game we can all play, just like the APP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Great for a 7th birthday present, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Great game for just family or with friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
as a family we all loved this vey simple game.great for any age group and as l say we played as a family so was great for bringing us all together would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Fun game similar to the app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I have bought this as a stocking filler for my 9 year old girl, so I can not say what it is like to play but as she likes playing it on the app then i am sure she will love playing it in this form as this way it's family time. Bigger than i thought on the outside but hope that's not all just packaging. Looks a good value for money anyway. Delivered within the estimate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)