Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab game and great bargain
Such a great bargain that we bought to use with our Church youth group who love it, highly recommended - definitely buy
Published 14 months ago by Lindsey Brown

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as expected
We played this game at Christmas and it wasn't as much fun as the on-line version - a bit slow but we did play it a couple of times and will try again.
Published 23 months ago by Lady Jane


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab game and great bargain, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
Such a great bargain that we bought to use with our Church youth group who love it, highly recommended - definitely buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the game, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
I chose the 5 star rating because the game very addictive and me and my family loved playing it at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
Results really depend on the skill of the "artist". Good fun but can become frustrating for young children. Still worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as expected, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
We played this game at Christmas and it wasn't as much fun as the on-line version - a bit slow but we did play it a couple of times and will try again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun game for all the family, 7 Jan 2013
By 
J. Murby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
we have enjoyed playing Draw Something over the Christmas holidays, it was easy to use and good fun entertainment for family or friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Draw something, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
Ok for what I paid. Game doesnt last very long though & is very much like charades which we already had!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like pictionary, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
The packaging is really good and the game itself is good fun, but needs at least 3 players to make sense, as both drawer and guesser gets points when a correct guess is made. There are 4 drawing boards and pads, but the main thing is the cards with three levels of words to draw which vary in difficulty and therefore offer 3 levels of reward coins, with the winner being the first to 15. You could play quite easily without it being so structured, and the drawing stations are not compulsory as any blank paper and pencil will do, but they are good to look at and so would make a good starting point until you are more familiar with the game. We are enjoying playing with our 11 year old, and it is helping him with drawing skills too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Presents, 28 Dec 2013
By 
HWW (West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
Two were given as birthday and Christmas presents, don't know if the game is any good compared to the online version but they were well received. Good size box in the shape of a pencil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
Kids love playing this game.

They have played the app on my phone and enjoyed it.

Great Christmas present.

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something (Toy)
Bought for my 10 & 7 yr old sons who love it it's a game we can all play, just like the APP!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Draw Something
Draw Something by Hasbro
£13.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews