Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
I have used an excel sheet so far to track my weight... none of the free apps were good enough, until I found this app... thank you so much... exactly what I wanted...
Published 18 months ago by Premkumar Masilamani

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I wanted
Sorry but not what I thought it was going to be so will download and look elsewhere,sorry.I will keepm on looking
Published 7 months ago by Bazza


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
I have used an excel sheet so far to track my weight... none of the free apps were good enough, until I found this app... thank you so much... exactly what I wanted...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
Great app, very easy to use. Records weight in stones, pounds and kilograms and height in feet and inches as well as cm. The graphs are easy to understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
Very easy to use, I couldn't wait a week to enter my weight. I can even add comments about why I haven't done so well or what I have done for a crackin' loss - love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YOGI BEAR 2, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
Both my wife and I are trying to lose weight, slowly and without the use of fancy diets. We find this app very useful particularly the way it shows when we have strayed from the straight and narrow. It is an incentive to get back on track!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent application, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
Best weight monitoring application I have used to date. Easy to use and great for seeing how well you have been doing in the gym. Would highly recommend this to any gym bunnies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 13 Jan 2013
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
Already had this on my iPhone. Fairly accurate compared to other weight apps I've used. Allows backdated weights to be added. Easy to set up and use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good to monitor weight, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
Only got this app recently what. I wanted shows my progress on non progress in my case on a graph. Nice body mass index to. For free app good for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful progress tracker, 6 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
It doesn't help with calories, but it does track weight and calculates your BMI and % body fat as you go. It gives you various breakdowns of progress and you can set it up in a variety of units.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent app, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
Well thought out and presented. Very easy to set up and use. Clear and useful presentation of weight and progress. Would recommend. I have the full version, not sure of the difference between the free and the bought app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars alexandria irlam, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monitor Your Weight (App)
This app is fab I have been able to add details regularly and seeing the chart go down is amazing it really gives you a boost to keep going
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monitor Your Weight
Monitor Your Weight by Husain Al-Bustan
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews