Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
68
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2014
My daughter got this brought for her second christmas she was 1year 3months and is now almost 2 and she still plays with her baby everyday we are now getting more things for her baby emily as we know she gets lots if use and loves playing mummy and rocking baby,burping baby and putting baby to sleep she has also learnt to be nice to small babies as she used to be quite rough but is now very gentle as we treated emily like a real baby and it has taught her to be gentle and not shout at babies
Bonus x
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Beautiful dolly. Safe for my grand daughter. Lovely cuddly body. Also has accessories which i can get on future birthdays.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
This is for my 2 year old grandaughter her fist doll that blinks we will have a lot of fun she is soft and the dummy will make the baby laugh
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Absoloutely lovely baby doll, so well made and just the right size. Excellent value for money. Would recommend. Great delivery time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
good value for money, my grandaughter loves it. its well made and a good size. am happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Lovely soft body felt like a new baby ..fits in first size baby clothes .no battery parts to go wrong.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Very pleased with this. Bought it as a Christmas present for my friends 18 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She takes it everywhere with her. Lovely soft body is great for big cuddles and doll is a good size too for little hands. Good quality doll withstanding all a toddler can throw at it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Just a perfect size of soft bodied doll for a first doll. She has a pleasant face not one of those scary baby dolls you often see. Came in a box and was packaged well.Highly recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This is a pretty doll not like some that look a bit scary. My grand-daughter loved the way she closed her eyes and opened them again when she sat the doll up had hours of fun. Got the nappies, socks and shoes to go with it. Makes a lovely present for a little girl.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
This doll was much larger than I expected and my daughter is delighted. The product details also did not mention that the eyes rocked closed when she lies down, which is a lovely feature. My daughter is vert very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)