Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album!, 24 Jan 2013
By 
P. Fisher "overworkedchimp" (Stoke-on-Trent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Priorities (Audio CD)
I can't stop listening to it and now my 6 yr old loves it too. That's another few months of none stop playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don Broco, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Priorities (Audio CD)
Xmas present for my 19 year old son - he thinks they are great after recently seeing them live in concert
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite Album of 2012!, 10 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Priorities (Deluxe Version) [+video] (MP3 Download)
Don Broco overdid it with this one; In the best way possible of course! This album contains amazingly diverse tracks, with some excellent guitar riff's, outstanding hooks, and some fantastic impacting and powerful choruses. definitely worth the purchase and deserves all 5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Broco, 1 Oct 2012
This review is from: Priorities (Audio CD)
I bought this album on release, and a second copy for a friend, and I know I personally have been listening to it almost non-stop for 2 months now, liking every song.
I've converted many other people to the cult of Broco too.
Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don Broco get their Priorities right., 1 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Priorities (Audio CD)
I had Scuzz running in the background on TV when Don Broco came on, and I replayed the the track PRIORITIES at least half a dozen times as the vocals just killed me, but the album wasn't due out for a few months so I almost forgot about them.

Identity is key in music, and this is provided in magnitude by vocalist Rob Damiani along with wonderful backing vocalist and ace drummer Matt Donnelly. The album PRIORITIES is a sort of dense rock/funk dripped in metal, with just enough overdrive and young' male POV lyrical content that take me back to my yoot' big time. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing., 21 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Priorities (Audio CD)
What an album! These lads have smashed it on this one. It kind of reminds me of an early 2000's boy band like Busted with a modern Alt Rock sort of feel instead. SO AWESOME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Priorities (Audio CD)
Every song is great! Awesome album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Priorities (Audio CD)
hassle free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews