Customer Reviews


125 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luxury at a small price!
Really pleased with purchase of king size, quilt cover and pillowcase set. Well made, soft material. Lovely design (looks really serene in bedroom) Good unisex colour and style (great for couple who have different tastes and don't want flowers and frills!). Washed before use and washes well...only time will tell if good lasting quality!
Published 17 months ago by Liz Porter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars duvet set
Nice pattern, but after a few washing it looks like it has been washed quite a few times....a bit disappointed to be honest. I bought other duvet sets for a tad more and I think it is worth to pay more if you wanna have a good feeling and nice colours for longer...
Published 6 months ago by fussycatdoll


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luxury at a small price!, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with purchase of king size, quilt cover and pillowcase set. Well made, soft material. Lovely design (looks really serene in bedroom) Good unisex colour and style (great for couple who have different tastes and don't want flowers and frills!). Washed before use and washes well...only time will tell if good lasting quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly as I expected, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield Woodland Double Duvet Quilset Multi (Kitchen & Home)
before I hit the payment button I worried about other buyer's comments regarding to the quality of its fabric (thin), but the product turn out to be as great as I expected! love it! love it! love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice design, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield Woodland Double Duvet Quilset Multi (Kitchen & Home)
The only possible down side is that the fabric is a tiny bit on the thin side. Otherwise, all happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Mar 2013
By 
E. Manighetti "ele" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield Woodland Double Duvet Quilset Multi (Kitchen & Home)
Loving my new duvet cover, it feels like being in an enchanted woodland. The fabric isn't exactly high quality... but the price is fair enough! Simply love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Makes the bedreoom look amazing. comfortable to cuddle up in. Would recommend as the best pattern I have found so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duvet Set, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this and it brightens up the bedroom ~ love it and would recommend it to others ~ washes nice too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield Woodland Double Duvet Quilset Multi (Kitchen & Home)
great quilset, lovely and soft and washes up great to. would recommend this to anyone. Compared to some you buy in the shops this comes up top for price and quality ****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Double Duvet set, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield Woodland Double Duvet Quilset Multi (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent quality duvet set and it's now been through the wash a couple of times and it comes up really well, no fading and the duvet cover has kept it shape well. I also adore the colouration and pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality for great price, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield Woodland Double Duvet Quilset Multi (Kitchen & Home)
When I was ordering a Catherine Lansfield product, I expected top quality and was not disappointed. It looks beautiful on my bed, the richness of colours is exactly as in the image, it feels pleasant to touch, washes well and doesn't require ironing. I bought it for £11 which was a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS! Drift off to dream in a forest woodland..., 8 April 2014
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield Woodland Double Duvet Quilset Multi (Kitchen & Home)
This duvet set looks every bit as gorgeous as in the demo picture - possibly even more so. The colours are simply beautiful... smokey, muted brown tones and off-white. It looks fab with my white sheet set. I was concerned the fabric may be thin due to comments on here but it is NOT. The thickness and quality of the fabric is absolutely wonderful. It feels really nice to touch. The set washes up well, doesn't need ironing when tumble dried, and maintains its nice shape. It has snap closures along the bottom. The reverse side of the duvet doesn't seem to be pictured anywhere on the internet but it is different to the design shown in the picture. It has the same design as the pillowslips all over and is very nice! The set would be particularly suitable for a male but I'm a female and I am TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Catherine Lansfield Woodland Double Duvet Quilset Multi
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews