Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Minnie's polka dot yacht.
This was a birthday present for my older granddaughter and she loved it. Quite a bit of Disney packaging to get through.
Published 7 months ago by Mr. R. M. Stevenson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars birthday present
disney products are always over priced for what they really are and my three yr old lost interest with this rather quickly, its just a bit to basic for the price.
Published 7 months ago by emma07


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars birthday present, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Minnie's Polka Dot Yacht (Toy)
disney products are always over priced for what they really are and my three yr old lost interest with this rather quickly, its just a bit to basic for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minnie's polka dot yacht., 8 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. R. M. Stevenson (North Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Minnie's Polka Dot Yacht (Toy)
This was a birthday present for my older granddaughter and she loved it. Quite a bit of Disney packaging to get through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great present for a 2-3 year old girl, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Minnie's Polka Dot Yacht (Toy)
My niece loved the Minnie mouse boat and it seems to be good quality and reliable plastic. Thanks Amazon for a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice sturdy toy., 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Minnie's Polka Dot Yacht (Toy)
Again, my daughter loves Minnie and was asking for the yacht so she got it. It's nice colours but I thought it could have come with a couple more accessories. She seems happy with it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loves it, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Minnie's Polka Dot Yacht (Toy)
had got this my daughter for christmas as she love minnie mouse cant wait for her to open it and to go with her minnie mouse sets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for a 2 year old!, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Minnie's Polka Dot Yacht (Toy)
My 2 year old daughter is obsessed with Minnie Mouse! This product is perfect for her. She really enjoys pushing Minnie down the slide and so far it has held her attention well. I got it at a fantastic price, £11.28 so it was excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars minnies yacht, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Minnie's Polka Dot Yacht (Toy)
i gave this product 4 stars as i bought it for my 2 year old daughter for bath time play, presuming that as it is a yacht it will go in water.. it didn't say anywhere in the description ''not intended for use in water'' when it arrived i looked at the box which the writing was not in english.. on the back of the box in very small writing were the words ''not intended for use in water'' which was what i wanted it for :( it has not been out of the box yet as my girls bday is next weekend, i'm sure she will like it tho as she is minnie mouse mad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minnie Mouse Minnie's Polka Dot Yacht
£19.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews