Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars recommended for: YA PR, PR, Fae Fans, Fairy fanatics, 2 Aug 2012
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
Cover - 3.5/5
Favorite Line - "Your power is a living thing, just like you and all the parts that make you Faelorehn. Your lungs need oxygen, your stomach craves food. Your heart desires love."
Favorite Character - Cade

This book carried on 5 months after the last ended. It follow's Meghan through struggles with her feeling for Cade & trying to find her powers. You find out about Meghan parentage & more about the otherworld where she is from. You also discover huge secrets about Cade.
The book has loads of interesting characters from Celtic mythology. I enjoyed meeting the new characters in this book, I cannot wait to read more about them in the next book.
The romance is lovely in this book, a slow build up with real feelings. It is very realistic. There is just a few kisses so the book is suitable for all ages.
There is action in this book & i won't spoil it for you but i was on the edge of my seat the end of the book!
I am looking forward to reading the next book in the series & seeing how everything turns out :)

I would recommend this book & I am looking forward to reading the next book in the series.

Read my reviews on blogspot - bookprotagonist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very enjoyable story, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
I liked this story very much, but would have liked more books in this series. But overall it was a very good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
This book is enthralling. The characters are believeable and the storyline is just that little bit different in a genre that is overdone. Cant wait for the last one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant stop reading, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
This is a really good trilogy, cant wait to read on to find out what happens next, the usual love drama but so good, a few twists I did not expect as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
this author just grabs you from the first paragraph and whiskies you away with her into fantasy land.next book please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dolmarehn, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow what a wonderful story, the continued story of Meghan learning that she's not human but a faelorhn, learning new things an holding on to a secret love for the handsome Cade
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Completely gripping, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this instalment it kept me just as hooked if not more than the first book. I love the development of the characters and where the story led, can't wait to start the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved this book, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
this was a really great read I loved the characters and the way the story unfolded, I think Meghan and her friends became real to me and cafe was fascinating. I can't wait to read the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very worthwhile reading., 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
Well written, exciting and imaginative. I found it difficult to put the books down and was happy that I could read another book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolmarehn - Book Two of the Otherworld Trilogy (Otherworld Series 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved the first book Faelorehn and this one is just as good if not better in my personal opinion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews