Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
My children are all fans of Angry birds. This game is perfect because they can all play together and the rules are quite easy, but my children sometimes make their own rules. So, it is quite a versatile game.
It is like the Ludo board game.
The pawns are easy to handle, even for little ones, and because the board is not that big, so, they could even play in...
Published 15 months ago by Frenchie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
Bought for grandaughter and found that she lost interest very quickly as the popomatic was difficult to push.
Loved the characters but the game needs refining
Published 14 months ago by Silver surfer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 1 Jun 2013
By 
Frenchie - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
My children are all fans of Angry birds. This game is perfect because they can all play together and the rules are quite easy, but my children sometimes make their own rules. So, it is quite a versatile game.
It is like the Ludo board game.
The pawns are easy to handle, even for little ones, and because the board is not that big, so, they could even play in the car . The pawns are encased in a plastic little cirle every step (sorry, I do not know how to explain it well in English, but look at the picture and you will see what I mean), so, even in stiff bends, the pawns would not fly all over because they are secured on the board.
And the great thing is that the dice is inside a squashy bubble in the middle of the board, and instead of rolling the dice, you just press on the bubble and the dice rolls inside.
No more lost dice! So, (at least for this game) I am not going to hear ''Mummy, we have lost the dice, pleeeeeeease, find us one - quick''. Bliss and peace for me. Enjoyment for the children. A winner all the way.
And at 10.90, I find it reasonably priced.
Come on, treat your children or grand children, nieces or nephews to it. You will not regret it. Especially if you need to go for a long drive, this game will keep their attention for a while (or until they get hungry).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
Good value for money
Keeps kids entertained and doesn't require adults attension I am able to leave my 4yr old and 6 yr old playing whilst I get on for a bit .
Love this game would defo recommend it :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
Bought for grandaughter and found that she lost interest very quickly as the popomatic was difficult to push.
Loved the characters but the game needs refining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
Bought this for my grandson's fifth birthday because he enjoys playing Angry Birds on the computer.
Wasn't sure how he would react to the board game but he loves it! No chance of losing dice which is great and spent many happy hours chasing each other around the board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Game, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. J. G. Lindsey "photo john" (Southborough,Kent,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
Those of you who remember Frustration will love this as it is a pop o matic game and based on the angry birds and a bit like ludo.Reccomended to all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Christmas present, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
This took a little while longer to come than the other items I bought at the same time but I was really happy with it when it arrived. Perfect condition and a great gift to give (and judging my cousin's reaction to receive) especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds Popomatic Game, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
Our son is 4 and this has been a wonderful game. It is the only game that he has wanted to play until the end. It has been good for his counting etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy and fun, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
Bought this for my 6-year-old. He can understand it easily and play with me and/or his older brothers. Very simple and good fun. Arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellant, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
we purchased this for our grandson was over the moon we have enjoyed many hours already,an excellent buy and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angry birds, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game (Toy)
Fab game for kids and adults we played this for hours and really enjoyed it would highly recommend this game for all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angry Birds Space Race Popomatic Game
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews