Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars stocking filler
bought this for my 8 year old who is Barbie mad and she loved it.squeals of delight and wanted a pen pronto gt her writing. arrived speedily the notebook that is. Highlyrecommend
Published 9 months ago by joanna goodchild

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars She loved it. note book came in good time and ...
Bought this to go with the pencil case as a present for a friends little girl who is barbie mad. She loved it.note book came in good time and packaged well
Published 2 months ago by Magpie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars stocking filler, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie a5 notebook (Toy)
bought this for my 8 year old who is Barbie mad and she loved it.squeals of delight and wanted a pen pronto gt her writing. arrived speedily the notebook that is. Highlyrecommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FOR A LITTLE GAL, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie a5 notebook (Toy)
BRILL GIFT FOR ANY1 LIKES BARBIE. IM IMPRESSED IM SURE MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS FOR XMAS. WILL BUY MORE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for little girls, 26 Aug 2013
By 
Notmememe (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie a5 notebook (Toy)
Brought for my 6 year old. She used it as her holiday diary. She liked the Barbie on each page and the paper is nice and thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely notebook, 9 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie a5 notebook (Toy)
5 stars for this barbie notebook. I am a lady adult and wanted a different note book to write my adult fiction book that i have read in it. When you view this note book it only shows you the design on the front cover barbie with her dog. but on the back of the notebook it has big beautiful picture of barbie cuddling her small dog with a bow on. The notebook writting pages are not shown either and i can tell you that it has light pink lines on for writting and a picture of barbie and the bottom of the page and on the next page it has the word barbie in pink wrote at the top of the page. This barbie notebook is a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars She loved it. note book came in good time and ..., 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie a5 notebook (Toy)
Bought this to go with the pencil case as a present for a friends little girl who is barbie mad. She loved it.note book came in good time and packaged well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Oct 2014
This review is from: Barbie a5 notebook (Toy)
It is so nice my daughter won't open the packaging to use it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Aug 2014
This review is from: Barbie a5 notebook (Toy)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anker Barbie A5 Soft Cover Notebook
£1.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews