Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sure bet number 1, 14 Sep 2012
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
Given their recent reality show success, this really was a sure fire cert chart topper. Pleasant, lively and well performed. Their next chart release will be very interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Song, 26 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
I think this group this has talent, like the song, but preferred Cannonball better. Having said that I can still singalong to this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well deserved win for little mix, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
these girls certainly deserved the win on X Factor and i think they will go a long way now that there is a gap in the market for girl bands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
It was quick and easy to download this song from my amazon app on my blackberry. Only took seconds and a great tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars catchy pop, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
Like this catchy little feel good number. Don't suppose this band will be around forever but I like their individual style and they sound good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wings, 4 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
downloaded little mix,s new song wings we've waited a year for there new single and i don,t think we was disappointed i loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
Great track although the voices sound much older than what I remember. Played many times. Well done ladies well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Mix, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
Downloaded this for my daughter who loves Little Mix. This is probably the best song so far they have sang.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
my five year old really loves this song, so happy with the download and happy with the song no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Little Mix - Wings, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings (MP3 Download)
Still love this song, still play it. And yes I am 59 and have always followed Top Forty since a very young age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wings
Wings by Little Mix
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews