Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
because i live on my own , they are economical & very tasty & great for this time of year allso great for families
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I bought this as a digital purchase and thought that for not much money you may just get the same old recipes again and again but was pleasantly surprised at the wide variety.a good book for one pot meals.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
I have tried some of the receipes in the book and are very good. And a very down to earth book as regards cooking, nothing too fancy, that suits me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Excellent layout and lovely recipes for less than a quid?!? BARGAIN! My missus is vegetarian and she was impressed with the selection of veggie dishes as they are usually poor. If you like a good stew then this is for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Good easy to follow recipes, I've seen lots I want to try, the one I used was delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Not as much variety as I expected for a book entitled "Stew Recipes"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Great Nourishing Meals just what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Great winter recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Seen better recipes than these. Almost everywhere.Books, magazines, newspapers.It is convenient in size and easy to find on your bookshelf, or the chair or toilet windowshelf.or anywhere else you keep books.Bathroom is not very good certainly with a good steamy atmophere.In the bath definetly not in the bath.Nor bread bin. That is all I have to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)