Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goes with just about anything
This jacket was an excellent buy, stretchy lace, good sizing and felt very comfortable. No scratching as you sometimes get with lace and looks good with trousers, skirt or dress. Delivery was very quick and the price very fair. many thanks for an excellent product.
Published on 28 Feb. 2013 by amdramist

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely cardi
was pleased with purchase, nice material, colour and can dress up or down, be careful with sizing as wouldn't hurt to be a bit bigger for size ordered, just fits nice but couldn't have been any smaller.
Published on 30 Mar. 2013 by Kimberley price


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goes with just about anything, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket was an excellent buy, stretchy lace, good sizing and felt very comfortable. No scratching as you sometimes get with lace and looks good with trousers, skirt or dress. Delivery was very quick and the price very fair. many thanks for an excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lacey light cardigan, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Womens Plus Size Floral Pattern Lace Cardigan Long Sleeve Womens Waterfall Open Top (Apparel)
I purchased this lacey cardigan to go over a sleeveless long evening dress for a wedding.
It was the perfect addition to my outfit, very dressy, light, pretty & classy
I hope to get another one in black. It arrived very quickly and is excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely cardi, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was pleased with purchase, nice material, colour and can dress up or down, be careful with sizing as wouldn't hurt to be a bit bigger for size ordered, just fits nice but couldn't have been any smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery came on time, the cardigan was a bit uncomfortable at first but that was because I wasn't used to the fabric! You do get used it after a while :)
However it is a very lovely piece of design and very stylish! I am a big fan of lace so this was something I recommend for those who also like lace, but it may not be everyone's style I really love it though, Its a good party wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Turkoise Lace, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed this for christening. Great deep colour. Perfect. Delighted withal. Bought a bigger size as elsewhere advised. Perfect. Would highly recommend, and worth a little wait as a tad slow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lacey cardigan, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definatley for plus sized ladies, maybe Im not Size12/14, nice quality but arrived with hole in shoulder and still waiting for this to be rectified, would go for size smaller as I am a regular size 12/14.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lace Cardigan, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Elegant for a wedding event. Fits true to size. Reasonably priced. Arrived promptly.Overall Im pleased with it and might get it in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very reasonable, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cardigan was very reasonably priced. It is better to get the larger size which is what I did. Its a Lovely length. The lace is a bit shiny/synthetic. It doesn't crumple and looks very attractive over a plain dress. Ideal for travelling if you want to jazz something up and not worry too much about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lace look, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted something lightweight, pretty and long sleeved which would not make me swelter in the heat of a Concert, this does the job nicely, is feminine and flattering. pleased I have bought this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for evening wear, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
prompt delivery true to size good for wearing over evening /formal or casual. Good value for money light weight easy to pack to travel with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews