Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars166
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£30.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2015
First cclass DVDs and service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
quick delivery, great product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Fantastic, true two ronnies
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
i like the two ronnies ,that`s why i bought this set , great laughs and i`m enjoying the musical numbers more than i did before ,very clever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
what is says on the box
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Excellent item, good value for money, would highly recommend this product as it's an ideal gift for birthday or anniversary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Exactly what I wanted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
well what can be said that's not been already said about theses great and funny chaps , got DVD for posterity .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
The complete BBC collection. Second only to Morecambe and Wise as best-loved British comedy duos, The Two Ronnies were a staple part of Saturday Night entertainment when I was growing up. I love Ronnie Barker's verbal dexterity, but for me the highlight of every show was Ronnie Corbett's rambling monologues. Such beautiful writing leading up to some of the hoariest old jokes - absolutely brilliant. Not a great fan of the musical numbers that ended most shows, but this box set is fantastic for being able to re-view the Piggy Malone and Charlie Farley serials and contains the sublime Phantom Raspberry Blower of Old London Town written by Spike Milligan and Ronnie Barker. And, of coursem ther's always 4 candles
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Wonderful collection, It's going to give me many hours of laughs. Very prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)